Division of Administration

LDAF logo

Department of Agriculture and Forestry

DCFS logo

Department of Children and Family Services

CRT logo

Department of Culture, Recreation, and Tourism

LED logo

Department of Economic Development

DOE logo

Department of Education

DEQ logo

Department of Environmental Quality

DHH logo

Department of Health and Hospitals

LDI logo

Department of Insurance

AG logo

Department of Justice

State Seal

Louisiana Workforce Commission (Formerly Department of Labor)

DNR logo

Department of Natural Resources

DOC logo

Department of Public Safety and Corrections

LPSC logo

Department of Public Service

REV logo

Department of Revenue

SOS logo

Department of State

DSCS logo

Department of State Civil Service

DOTD logo

Department of Transportation and Development

Treasurer logo

Department of the Treasury

Veterans Affairs logo

Department of Veterans Affairs

LDWF logo

Department of Wildlife and Fisheries

Federal Links:

President of the United States and Whitehouse

United States Senate

United States House of Representatives

FMCSA-Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration

NTSB-National Transportation Safety Board

NHTSA-National Highway Traffic Safety Administration

FDA-US Food and Drug Administration

EPA-US Environmental Protection Agency

FAA-Federal Aviation Administration

FRA-Federal Railroad Administration

US Maritime Administration

OSHA-Occupational Safety and Health Administration

United States Code

Federal Rules of Civil Procedure

Federal Rules of Evidence

Code of Federal Regulations

Federal Register

Library of Congress

National Library of Medicine

U.S. Courts

U.S. Supreme Court

Louisiana Supreme Court

Orleans Parish Civil District Court

Orleans Parish Criminal District Court

Municipal Court

Orleans Parish Juvenile Court

24th Judicial District Court

First Parish Court

Second Parish Court

Jefferson Parish Clerk of Court

Jefferson Parish Juvenile Court

Division of Administrative Law


Acadia Parish

Allen Parish

Ascension Parish

Assumption Parish

Avoyelles Parish

Beauregard Parish

Bienville Parish

Bossier Parish

Caddo Parish

Calcasieu Parish

Caldwell Parish

Cameron Parish

Catahoula Parish

Claiborne Parish

Concordia Parish

Desoto Parish

East Baton Rouge Parish

East Carroll Parish

East Feliciana Parish

Evangeline Parish

Franklin Parish

Grant Parish

Iberia Parish

Iberville Parish

Jackson Parish

Jefferson Parish

Jefferson-Davis Parish

Lafayette Parish

Lafourche Parish

LaSalle Parish

Lincoln Parish

Livingston Parish

Madison Parish

Morehouse Parish

Natchitoches Parish

Orleans - Civil Court

Orleans - Criminal Court

Orleans - 1st City Court

Orleans - 2nd City Court

Plaquemines Parish

Pointe Coupee Parish

Rapides Parish

Red River Parish

Richland Parish

Sabine Parish

St. Bernard Parish

St. Charles Parish

St. Helena Parish

St. James Parish

St. John Baptist Parish

St. Landry Parish

St. Martin Parish

St. Mary Parish

St. Tammany Parish

Supreme Court

Tangipahoa Parish

Tensas Parish

Terrebonne Parish

Union Parish

Vermilion Parish

Vernon Parish

Washington Parish

Webster Parish

West Baton Rouge Parish

West Carroll Parish

West Feliciana Parish

Winn Parish

Louisiana State Courts of Appeal

1st Circuit Court of Appeal

2nd Circuit Court of Appeal

3rd Circuit Court of Appeal

4th Circuit Court of Appeal

5th Circuit Court of Appeal

Louisiana Federal Courts

U.S. Fifth Circuit Court of Appeal

Eastern District of Louisiana

Middle District of Louisiana

Western District of Louisiana

U.S. Bankruptcy Court: Eastern District of Louisiana

U.S. Bankruptcy Court: Middle District of Louisiana

U.S. Bankruptcy Court: Western District of Louisiana

Contact Us
Phone Number